Home » Entr'Acte » Executive Council Election Results

Executive Council Election Results

During the 2015 biennial elections for the TBSAA Executive Council, the membership of the Association have elected:

  • Amanda Dickson, Gamma Nu
  • René Mark, Beta Xi
  • Katie Rixon, Theta Theta

as members of the Executive Council, serving a term of 2015-2019.  Katie, René, and Amanda join returning members Chris Foster and Justin Brady to serve as the Executive Council for the next biennium.

Also at National Convention, the E.C. elected Justin Brady is the 2015-17 Chairperson of the TBSAA and Chris Foster to serve as Vice Chair.

EC 15-17
TBSAA Executive Council 2015-17: Mark, Rixon, Foster, Brady, & Dickson